If you would like to register for the conference, you may do so by clicking here.

The following individuals have registered for the workshop on the website. Those with an asterisk plan to give a talk. Scroll down for abstracts.

Please notify the organizers regarding any oversights or omissions.

Elie Alhajjar George Mason University
Michael Chou Tufts University
Amanda Folsom Amherst College
Abhash Kumar Jha* Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
Winfried Kohnen* University of Heidelberg
Arvind Kumar* Harish-Chandra Research Institute, India
Neha Kwatra Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Mohali
Robert Lemke Oliver Tufts University
Benjamin Linowitz* Oberlin College
Álvaro Lozano-Robledo* University of Connecticut
Steven Miller Williams College
Ari Shnidman* Boston College
Karen Taylor* Bronx Community College
Christelle Vincent University of Vermont
Ariel Weiss University of Sheffield